Council Staff

Town Clerk
Arren Roberts

Finance Officer
Roger Dyke

Retail Markets & Events Manager
David Clough

PA/Secretary - Sandra Trevor
Administration Assistant - Lorraine Potter
Administrative & Services Officer - Louise Humphreys
Administrative & Research Officer - Joanne Needham

Manual Staff
Chris Powell, Charlie Jones, Les Roberts & Jason Brotherton

Oswestry Cemetery Staff
Michael Owen, Paul Smith & John Griffiths

Pay and Display Wardens
David Coleman & Jackie Webb

Exhibitions Coordinator
Sue Miller

Contacting Oswestry Town Council

You can contact the council via any of the methods below:

Oswestry Town Council,
The Guildhall,
SY11 1PZ

Tel: 01691 680222
Fax: 01691 671080
E-mail: enquiries(at)

Twitter: @OswestryTC
Join us on Facebook

Oswestry Town Council's Town Clerk, Arren Roberts