Welcome to New Councillors

That was the message to 7 of our new Town Councillors

Councillor Olly Rose

Councillor Julie Edwards

Councillor Mike Isherwood

Councillor Mick Coppock

Councillor Barry Edwards

Councillor Jay Moore

Councillor Nikki Hughes

An informal training and get to know each other event was held at the Guildhall.

We wish each of them a successful and rewarding stay with the Council.

Thursday 11 May 2017

To top

Do you wish to discuss this article with the council?

If you wish to discuss this article with the council or simply share your views about the article's content, then please contact us.

Oswestry Town Council,
The Guildhall,
SY11 1PZ

Tel: 01691 680222
Fax: 01691 671080
E-mail: enquiries(at)oswestry-tc.gov.uk

Twitter: @OswestryTC
Join us on Facebook